Free Amazon Gift Card!

home fires

Home Fires is now available!
To celebrate the release of the second book in my Hope Springs series I’m giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Card to one lucky commenter. Thanks for blogging with us.

http://www.loisgreiman.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Free Amazon Gift Card!

  1. Minna P says:

    Congrats on your new release!

  2. Mona Kekstadt says:

    All my best with your new release and second book in the series…I love this Blog site…have a great week…

  3. Laney4 says:

    Love the constant repartee between Casie and Colt. Thanks for sharing the love and thanks for being so generous in the celebration!

  4. Mary Louise says:

    Hi Lois. Congratulations on Home Fires! The reviews for the first book were outstanding and I expect the same for this second installment. You certainly have been busy lately (that’s an understatement), thanks for sharing your hectic but joyfull life on this site. Lot’s to be thankful for. Mary Louise

  5. Summer says:

    Congratulations on your new release, I imagine the thrill of that never gets old. I really enjoyed the sneak peek of Chapter One on your website, I’m looking forward to reading the rest.

  6. Jane says:

    Happy Release Day, Lois. Any special plans for today?

    • loisgreiman says:

      Well, I should be writing, but instead my daughter and her 2 week old baby spent some time with the horses. 🙂

  7. Congrats on your release. Fingers crossed for mega-sales!

  8. booksaver says:

    Congratulations on your new release, I can’t wait to read it.

  9. Margay says:

    Congratulations on the new release! Best of luck with it!

  10. loisgreiman says:

    I’m having so much fun with this series. It’s very close to my heart.

  11. Leanna Hiner says:

    Congrats on the book! I love series set in small towns.

  12. Amy S. says:

    Congrats on your new release!

  13. Quilt Lady says:

    Congrats on your new release! I love books set in small towns.

  14. chey says:

    Congrats on your new release!

  15. barbed1951 says:

    Happy book birthday Lois. Home Fires sounds like a wonderful story. 😀

  16. martha lawson says:

    congrats on the new release! Love the cover. thanks for the giveaway.

  17. Oh oh oh. The gift card would be nice but I can’t wait for it to buy the book. Going for that now!

  18. Teresa Hughes says:

    Congrats! I have your books on my TBR list. Hopefully I can read them soon! Have a great day!

  19. ellie says:

    Congratulations on your new release. Best wishes and much happiness.

  20. Anne says:

    Your book would be ideal for summer. Congrats. and enjoy your celebration.

  21. Chelsea B. says:

    Yea! Congratulations!

  22. Emma says:

    Home Fires sounds wonderful. Congratulations on your new release..Please enter me in contest. Thank you for the opportunity to win .

  23. Its wonderful contest for win. i am also taking parts in this. nice blog its very informative , will use again for reading.Good Work

  24. Caffey says:

    I love the small town books, especially being able to go back and visit. The characters, and the setting! It’s like going for a real visit. Huge congrats on the release Lois! Too excited that you re-releasing some of your earlier historicals and the like I missed! I’d love to be in the contest. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

