It’s a Good day!

Today is a good day, right?  So I thought I’d just give you all some amazing images to make you wonder over.  Let’s start with a link to some stunning microscopic images of snowflakes.  For the complete article click here.

snow_crystals

 

 

 

 

Now, I’m a cat lover, and these photos will make you giggle.  Click here for article.

cat

 

 

 

These sculptures carved from pencil leads amaze me!  Can you imagine? Click for article here.

pencil

 

 

Okay, this next guy has made an art of photographing himself hanging/dangling/walking in precarious places.  It makes my stomach lurch just to look at these pics.  Full article here.

extreme-rooftopping-skywalking-photos-mustang-wanted-russia-12And let’s end with a surfing duck.  Because…it’s a surfing duck!

surding-duck

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s a Good day!

  1. All I can say is Wow! Amazing photos. Thanks for sharing, Michele.

  2. leannebanks says:

    Great pics! I loved loved loved the surfing duck!!!!

  3. What fun!!! Amazing photos. I enjoyed them so much! Who knew a snowflake looked like that?! Or that ducks liked to surf? LOL!

  4. Kathleen O says:

    they are so amazing.. Thanks for sharing.. I like the one with the cat…heck I like them all.

  5. kylie brant says:

    LOVE the snowflakes! Facebook has some great nature photos that just blow my mind sometimes.

  6. Quilt Lady says:

    Amazing photos, found them very interesting. Thanks for the links.

Leave a Reply

