Hot Guy Monday!

Hey everyone, it’s Hot Guy Monday, aka, I forgot it was my turn to post a blog!! So here goes. Five hot celebs. You guess who they are. First person to get them all right (or person who gets the most right) wins a prize. 🙂  Knock yourselves out, ladies.

bradley cjoshbradryanshirtless-zac-efron

www.loisgreiman.com

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Hot Guy Monday!

  1. leannebanks says:

    Thanks for the eye candy, Lois. Sorry, but I can only name the guy in the first picture — Beckham?

  2. Mane says:

    Bradley Cooper, Channing Tatum, Brad Pitt, Ryan Reynolds, Zac Efron (?)….

  3. sharon says:

    Bradley Cooper, Josh Hutcherson, Brad Pitt, Ryan Reynolds, Zac Efron

  4. Kylie Brant says:

    Good lord, I would have no idea. I don’t even recognize half the names people are guessing. I think I’ve gotten to the point where I feel a little weird looking at guys who are probably not much older than my sons, LOL. So I’m not going to guess. But eyeing them was a nice little break from writing!

  5. Robin says:

    Bradley Cooper, Josh Duhamel, Brad Pitt, Ryan Reynolds, Zach Efron. Holy cow, ladies! That’s a lot of abs!

  6. Quilt Lady says:

    Not even going to guess, they are all to young for me and I don’t keep up with these things anymore. Thanks for the great eye candy though.

  7. ellie says:

    Bradley Cooper, Josh Duhamel, Brad Pitt, Ryan Reynolds, Zac Efron. Nice.

  8. Nora Braun says:

    It was fun looking! Of course I knew brad but that was really the partial mouth ….. Just as nice as the rest of him 🙂

  9. #3 must be Brad Pitt–since I can’t see any eyes I can only go by smiles, and his is sooo sweet–who knows exactly how to wear a belt.

  10. Cindy Gerard says:

    Don’t know don’t care who they are. but I sure enjoy looking. Thanks lois!!!!!!

  11. CateS says:

    Lordy, lordy… I don’t care who they are…. but they are yummy to look at…

  12. Wow. I’m with Kylie….. though I have to say, they are all amazing. But give ’em thirty years and all that lovely terrain will more….cuddly? 🙂

Leave a Reply

