KILLING TIME – new release

Making no bones about it. I’m excited!!  I’ve got a new release tomorrow!  KILLING TIME is the first book in my new romantic suspense series, ONE-EYED JACKS.

I’m so jazzed about this new series.  Here’s a link to an excerpt so you can get a feel for Mike Primetime Brown’s story.  http://www.cindygerard.com/excerpt_january2013.html

To celebrate, I’m giving away 3 e-books copies of my novella LEAVE NO TRACE http://www.amazon.com/Leave-No-Trace-ebook/dp/B007MB5GV8/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1358784542&sr=1-1&keywords=leave+no+trace+cindy+gerard

9781451696646

 

And a grand prize of an autographed copy of KILLING TIME.  So be sure to comment for a chance to win!

killing timerevised5

Have fun and happy Inauguration Day!

About cindygerard

Cindy Gerard is a New York Times best-selling author of action packed romantic suspense novels. Learn more about Cindy at http://www.cindygerard.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to KILLING TIME – new release

  1. AlisonP says:

    Woohoo! Mike Primetime Brown is almost here! I’ve been dying for his story since we met him in you BOI series! Is it tomorrow yet :)

  2. Nikki H says:

    Yea! Tomorrow can’t come soon enough!

  3. Minna says:

    Nice covers!

  4. Pam Batchelor says:

    I have read all of your books – I even have my mom hooked! I’ve been waiting for Primetime’s story and am so excited!! Thanks for all you do!!!

  5. CrystalGB says:

    Congratulations! I love the covers.

  6. Nicole A says:

    I’m so excited for this new series! (Sexy covers totally help!) Thanks for the contest!

  7. Michele S. says:

    Can’t wait to read this book!!

  8. Amber Slagle says:

    These Books look Awesome!

  9. Mary Louise says:

    Hi Cindy: Can’t wait. As I was reading LMS I thought Mike deserved his own story.. and VOILA ..here it is. Thank you… great cover by the way.

  10. Kim Giardina says:

    Good morning! Can’t wait to get to know Mike Brown! (He captured my interest at our first meeting, so I’m really looking forward to reading his story.)

  11. Diana B. Tan says:

    I am so excited for release day. Had this pre-ordered on Amazon months ago!!!

  12. Linda says:

    I cannot wait to get this book! It seems like I have been waiting forever. So tomorrow cannot come soon enough.

  13. Dale Willman says:

    Wow, those look good enough to eat………..oops I mean read ;)

  14. Jacquie Biggar says:

    Yay! Can’t wait to get into the new series, though all your books are in my re-read pile but Primetime,mm, sounding good! Lol

  15. I’m so glad Primetime’s book is almost here. I read the excerpt a zillion years ago (more or less — LOL) and I know I’m gonna love the story.

  16. MJ says:

    Whee! I so can’t wait for tomorrow! Congrats on another book release!

  17. robin bromiley says:

    Love Cindy’s other series can’t wait to jump into this new ok new one!

  18. Cheryl Ashelin says:

    Oh My! Can’t wait it read this one…even though they say good things come to those who wait.

  19. kris says:

    can’t wait for primetime!!!

  20. Robin Bromiley says:

    :)

  21. Crystal S says:

    I have been counting down for this book for months!!!

  22. TrishJ says:

    OMG. I am so excited for this book. I have read all the books and got my sister in law hooked too. Love to win a copy of this one.

  23. leannebanks says:

    Great covers! Great books! So happy we get more Cindy Gerard books!!!:)

  24. Debbie Megill says:

    love all the Bodyguards & Black Ops books. So excited to see what Primetime has been up to.

  25. Ashley says:

    CANNOT WAIT for tomorrow to come!!! I was just introduced to your books a few weeks ago and am ABSOLUTELY HOOKED!!! Can’t get enough!!!

  26. pwall55 says:

    I have been a big fan of your books since I discovered the Bodyguards. The Black Ops were even better, so I look very forward to this new series. I do think I read Leave No Trace in an anthology book a couple of years ago. It was very good.

  27. tresa says:

    would love to win but I already have “leave no trace” and “killing time” is on pre order, :-) love your books …. and I love the video of the cutie releasing the mouse……….:-)

  28. Sharon Mitchell says:

    Oh, dear. I’m drooling again!

  29. ghurt110@bellsouth.net says:

    I have Killing Time setting on my table for the next book to read. Oh lucky me!!!

  30. NicoleMD says:

    I’ve been ‘Killing Time’ reading some of your other books but have been waiting patiently for Mike ‘Prime Time’ Brown’s story. And to have it come along as the first book in a NEW SERIES is the icing on my cupcake!!!! Thanks sooo much!!!!

    Nicole

  31. pepper penn says:

    can’t wait to start this series! thanks for the giveaway.
    pepperpenn42 at gmail dot com

  32. Sydnee says:

    I love your books… they always make my day. :)

  33. Kathyj86 says:

    Can’t wait for the release! Yeah!!!

  34. JanieC says:

    Congrats on the new release and series.

  35. Laura says:

    Hi Cindy!! I cannot wait to read Mike’s story!! I love your books and hope you never stop writing them!!

  36. Tracie Martin says:

    I love all of your books. Thank you for hours of enjoyment and escape for me.

  37. Kanya says:

    Congrats on your latest release, Cindy! I already read Killing Time (won a signed ARC of it about a month ago) and it was awesome! I’m starting the Black Ops Inc tonight, so I’d looooove to win Leave No Trace!
    If I win for the grand prize, please choose another lucky lady!
    And thanks for the chance to win!
    Kanya ;)

  38. Linda Arensberg says:

    Been looking for to this story.

  39. Kerry Carr says:

    Can’t wait to read your new books. free copies would be great to get me started.

  40. dklyons1 says:

    Can’t wait for the new series! Have loved the others!

  41. Susan Cosnick says:

    So very excited to read Killing Time. I just know this is going to be another fabulous series. Thank You so much for your wonderful books!

  42. Lisa w says:

    Can’t wait! I’m sure this will be a great start to this series!
    modularmates(at)comcast(dot)net

  43. Denise Eldridge says:

    Would love to win this!!! Looks really good :))

  44. Desiree Carlin says:

    Love your books & would love to have an autographed copy of your new book to add to my collection of autographed books. Can’t wait to read Mike’s story!!

  45. Jenifer says:

    Can’t wait! I’ve been rereading the BOI series in anticipation :)

  46. Megan says:

    Eeeks tomorrow cannot come soon enough!!! :)

  47. Aly P says:

    Your books are great! Thanks for writing!

  48. margi says:

    I love your books!!!!! I can’t wait for killing time to come out

  49. I love all of your books! can’t wait for Primetime’s book!
    Mandy

  50. Sue Grodek says:

    Congratulations on the new series and new release! I’m waiting until tomorrow to order it. I read somewhere that pre-orders don’t count as much for the author. With free second day air, I can have it before the weekend. :) Sue
    PS I’d still love to win the autographed copy!

  51. Angi Johnston says:

    finally it’s here, have been suffering Cindy Gerard withdrawals

  52. lorelei59 says:

    Looking forward to reading Killing Time. Enjoy all your books.

  53. PattiZ says:

    Who wouldn’t appreciate a copy of Killing Time? Cannot wait. Thank you for your hard work.

  54. MelissaW says:

    I can’t believe it’s so close to us all finally getting our hands on Mike’s books!! I’m really looking forward to this book and getting an autographed copy would be AMAZING!

  55. Mariska says:

    Hope i’m not too late to enter :) thanks for the chance

  56. Vera W says:

    I love your books!! Looking forward to the new series!!!!!!

  57. donnas1 says:

    Congrats on the new release! Cant wait to read it.

  58. Susan T. says:

    Congrats on the new release. Can’t wait to read Killing Time. Thanks for the giveaway.

  59. laurieg72 says:

    Your books are always excellent, exciting reads! Best wishes as THE KILLING TIME is released!
    I’m looking forward to the whole ONE-EYED JACKS series!

  60. I miss my BOI’s and have been anxiously awaiting Primetime’s book! *Happy dance!* It’s release day!!

Leave a Reply

