Winner of KILLING TIME arc

10-3:  UPDATE #2   Yea!!!  We found her.  Virginia was on the move but finally got the message.  Thanks again to everyone who played and make sure you LIKE me on Facebook AND follow our blog for MORE chances to win – not just my books but books from all the amazing authors here at Topdown.

Cindy

 

 

10-3 IMPORTANT UPDATE:  Yikes.  Virginia …. where are you?  I tried to contact you on FB too and haven’t heard a word.  PLEASE let me hear from you by midnight, on Saturday morning, October 6th.  Unfortunately, if you don’t contact me to claim the ARC of KILLING TIME by the deadline, I’ll need to disqualify you (boo!!!!) and I’ll pick a new winner.  So come on, girl.  The clock is ticking ….

If anyone out there reading this knows how to get a hold of Virginia, please let me know.  Thanks!!

Cindy

Virginia Bishop Burnette – come on down!  You’re the winner of the autographed ARC of Killing Time

winner

Please e-mail me at cgerard@iowatelecom.net with your mailing address so I can get the book sent out to you.

Thanks to everyone who entered the contest.  You all made it a really fun day!

About cindygerard

Cindy Gerard is a New York Times best-selling author of action packed romantic suspense novels. Learn more about Cindy at http://www.cindygerard.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

