BEWITCHING – Amazon Daily Deal $ 1.99 !!

The very funny and charming BEWITCHING by Jill Barnett is an Amazon Daily Deal today!

$ 1.99
http://tinyurl.com/9o2dazp
Go now please!

We love when romance gets attention from the retailers.  Support the genre!   Okay, just support, Jill and really charming, funny romances.  This doesn’t have to be a solidarity thing.  (g)

Synopsis:
What’s a Duke to do when a carefully selected bride rejects him rather than marry without love? He salvages his pride by marrying the next woman who falls into his arms! Joyous Fiona MacQuarrie bewitched Alec, the Duke of Belmore, the moment she appeared from nowhere and tumbled into his lap. Joy, a witch whose powers of white magic are not always well controlled, turns the life of the most serious and snobbish Duke in England upside down when he decides to marry the beautiful Scottish pixie who has aroused his desire. Even though he knows next to nothing about her or her background. Alec could have forgiven Joy for upending his life and the lives of all at Belmore Park if not for the truth she hid from him. He’d married a witch, who turns him to fire when he kisses her, charms everyone around her, and threatens to destroy both their lives as scandal looms over her. Too late, Joy discovers she’s desperately in love and has no idea how to be a proper duchess, control her magic or change what may come. Passion holds them spellbound in an irresistible tale of two enchanted hearts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to BEWITCHING – Amazon Daily Deal $ 1.99 !!

  1. Christie Ridgway says:

    Bewitching is one of my favorite books of all time! Everybody should jump on this deal!

  2. Hellion says:

    One of the best books of all time–I agree! I loved DREAMING (the sequel about Letty, but I know it wasn’t everyone’s cup of tea. Richard tended to be his nickname’s sake for a lot of the book.)

    • debradixon says:

      LOL!! Yep. Richard in DREAMING was a challenge. But I loved both these books and I’m soo happy we’re bringing this duo to a whole new set of readers.

  3. roxrustand says:

    Bewitching is one of my all-time favorites, too. I just loved it the first time I read it! I wrote KEEPER on it with big black letters on the side (page edges) so I would never discard it inadvertently. And when I saw it was an e-pub, I bought it again. It will be fun to re-read on my ipad when we go on a cruise this fall. I hope LOTS of people take advantage of this fabulous price. They won’t regret it!

    • debradixon says:

      I confess to buying it last night and putting it on my Kindle. Yes, I can get a copy anytime as the publisher but it’s nice to have it in my Kindle account. I tend to keep just the books I’m reading on my Kindle and everything else is in the Cloud for when I need it. I love the instant download when I’m browsing my library.

  4. Cindy Gerard says:

    Clearly, I HAVE to get this book!!! Thanks Deb!

  5. Trish Jensen says:

    Bought it last April, DD, so couldn’t help in that dept. But did my thing in social media. I was THRILLED when it came out, as it has always been one of my favs, ever, but was donated to the library without my consent several years ago. I thought for sure all was lost, so THANK YOU, Belle Bridge for resurrecting it. I hope it goes gangbusters today, and for many years to come. It’s a classic.

Leave a Reply

