And the winner is…

and the winner is 010

Congratulations, Kris!  Cheryl Pierson will contact you soon and arrange to send you her terrific book.

What a great conversation we had yesterday.  Thanks for riding with us!

About Kathleen Eagle

Kathleen Eagle is the award-winning, New York Times best-selling author of over forty novels.
This entry was posted in winner. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. Kathleen,
    Thanks again for having me at your awesome blog! I thoroughly enjoyed myself — you sure have some wonderful people here, including YOU! Congratulations Kris! I’ll give you a shout tomorrow–I’m getting ready to hit the sack–after a day of Christmas shopping with my husband…I’m ready for sleep. LOL
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

