Facebook Funnies


I know, I know, Facebook is a huge time suck.  And really, no one needs 5000 friends.  Especially since most are people we’ve never met.  But…the social network is strangely addictive.  Where else can you get a constant stream of human drama, youtube clips, politics, heart-warming personal updates and spew-worthy funnies to start your day?  I’m a bit partial to some of the comedic offerings on Facebook.  Sometimes they can be a real mood lightener.  I’ve included some of my favorites:

                




                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

  o you see any here that tickle your funny bone?  Or have you seen another that you’d like to share? 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Facebook Funnies

  1. kris says:

    yeah, I’m a FB junkie. I’ve seen pretty much all those (and reposted most of them!).
    🙂

  2. Leanne Banks says:

    Kylie, I’ve seen some of these not all. Love the Deja Moo.lol Great way to start Tuesday! Thanks for the funnies!!:) xo, Leanne

  3. christieridgway says:

    I love the one with Mr. Potato! It’s good to start the day with a laugh! Thanks, Kylie. 🙂

  4. lois greiman says:

    So great. Thanks for the laugh.

    I read this one a few days again: If you know more than one way to skin a cat stop it immediately and seek help.

  5. Leanne Banks says:

    Kylie, I may have to borrow the midhusband cartoon for my niece who plans to become a midwife!lol Thanks again for the funnies.:) xo, Leanne

  6. TrishJ says:

    I am sitting in the Ford service dept laughing my @$$ off. I really needed this today. Thanks!!

  7. Kylie Brant says:

    Trish, you can find just about anything on Facebook, can’t you? The funnies are my favorite part. Hope things go well with your vehicle!

  8. It’s rainy and overcast here at my house. This was a shot of sunshine. Thank you.

    Since I try to limit my time on FB, I hadn’t seen most of these!

  9. debradixon says:

    I love the Potato Head!

    Got a great t-shirt for Dragon*Con last year. “The Journey to the Dark Side requires an early start and a packed lunch.”

  10. Linda Morgan says:

    Sometimes I laugh so hard the tears run down my leg

    (That’s my very favorite one!)

Leave a Reply

