Tuesday’s winner is…

DeborahR, please let me know which of ONE BRAVE COWBOY’s older siblings you’d like to add to your collection of autographed books and I’ll have it Pony Expressed right to you.

The picture I sent with the Cover Art Fact Sheet was Dallas.  No one guessed. I was thrilled when I came across it online.  The road, the landscape, the cowboy standing there waiting…it comes right out of a scene in the book!  Now we’ll see whether it inspires the Art Department.  

About Kathleen Eagle

Kathleen Eagle is the award-winning, New York Times best-selling author of over forty novels.
This entry was posted in winner. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday’s winner is…

  1. DeborahR says:

    wow thanks so much! Cowboy romances are my fav books to read. Just something about them that grabs me.Not to mention a man in tight jeans and a stetson isn’t bad eye candy either! lol

Leave a Reply

