Hot Guy Day

Totally spaced out my day, and have so many things to do can’t think about a topic.  So one glance at my desktop decides for me: Hot Guy Day.  When writing, I keep pics of my hero on my desktop because I’m very visual, and writing a sex scene with a sexy guy staring at you?  Well.  And I know a few pics of hot guys won’t make anyone’s day any worse, so…consider it a community service project. 🙂 I think I have a little something for everyone.  Can you guess all of them?

I think this guy is on Games Of Thrones? Either way, he’s MY hero right now.

And what about these guys?

Something about this guy disturbs me, but not in the right way. Is it the hair?

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hot Guy Day

  1. Helen Brenna says:

    You speak to my dark side, Michele! Thanks for the visual treat!

  2. Leanne Banks says:

    I like your mix of beefcake and intelligence! Thanks!:) xo, Leanne

  3. Kylie Brant says:

    Hmm, that was a nice little pick-me-up this morning!

  4. michelehauf says:

    As for beefcake and intelligence, a list without Hugh Laurie just isn’t a list. 😉

  5. lois greiman says:

    I feel so ashamed: I hardly knew any of them, but it didn’t really diminish my appreciation.

  6. Kathleen O says:

    OMG Giles Marini.. HOT HOT HOT and oh so sexy.. the other guys are too.. Wll some of them for me.. not all.. But thanks for the wander down HUNKY LANE…

  7. Way to make me feel, um, past my prime, Miss M. I don’t recognize half these guys.

    Doesn’t matter. Viggo would still be my choice. Sexy and intelligent both. Very nice combination. But lose the facial hair, Viggo. Sporting it for a movie role, yes? Because I don’t go for much facial hair. Or for facial hair much.

    Have you seen Fabio’s Old Spice commercial? I’m assuming it’s really a commercial, but I’ve only seen it once, so maybe it was a joke. It really is funny.

  8. michelehauf says:

    I think the Fabio thing was a YouTube challenge kind of thing between him and Mustafa. Not an official commercial, but maybe? Anyway, that one freaked me with his long hair.

    But yes to Viggo! We don’t see him in movies often enough. Just looking at his pic makes me want to dig out Hidalgo and put that one on.

  9. Oh, yes, thanks for the man candy day. I don’t have to choose just one favorite, right?

  10. michelehauf says:

    For those who don’t recognize them all, here’s the answers:

    Jason Momoa (and yep, in Game of Thrones)
    Viggo Mortensen
    a random model dude
    Mark Valley (oh, Keen Eddie, how I miss you!)
    Misha Collins (Castiel)
    Andy Whitfield (Spartacus)
    Antonio Banderas
    another random model archer dude
    Gilles Marini
    Daniel Day Lewis (where is he lately?)
    John Barrowman (Captain Jack!)
    Mark Salling (Glee)
    Jonathon Rhys Meyers (The Tudors)
    Hugh Laurie (House)
    Jude Law
    Keith Urban
    Maksim Chmerkovskyi (Dancing with the Stars)
    Aiden Turner (Being Human)
    Patrick Dempsey
    Paul Bettany

  11. Katie Harper says:

    I will be seeing Conan just because Jason Momoa is playing the lead. I have a question, can I start a blog solely dedicated to hot men and not look like a shameless hussy? Uhhhh….don’t care, I’m doing it!

  12. michelehauf says:

    Katie, do it! We need more Hot Guy blogs. Seriously. 🙂

Leave a Reply

