Make me laugh.

Ever seen a t-shirt that makes you laugh so hard people start to sidle away from you? Here are some of my current favorites:

So how about you? Read any good shirts lately?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Make me laugh.

  1. It was a hat we gave the boss..

    I’m their leader…Where did they go?

  2. Kylie Brant says:

    LOL, I actually have a poster in my room that says, “People who think they know everything are annoying to those of us who do.” Have never actually bought one of the shirts but I can waste hours looking at them. I once wrote a book where the hero constantly wore t-shirts with suggestive sayings, like “Remember my name, you’ll be screaming it later.” Loved that guy 🙂

  3. cindygerard says:

    Too funny, Lois. A good friend once gave me a t-shirt that says: “Be careful what you say around me … it my end up in a book”

    But my favorite t-shirt was one our minister used to wear that said: “The Lord is coming … and he is pissed!”

    Thanks for the grins.

  4. lois greiman says:

    I love the one that says, “Jesus is coming. Look busy.”

  5. loisgreiman says:

    Cyndi, I always like the ones that can gently poke fun of the wearer.

  6. leannebanks says:

    Lois, these are great! I have one that says “All I ask is that you treat me no less than you would the Queen”. Great for travel!lol But I saw on at RT that I loved. It said “I am getting so tired of slitting the throats of people who say I’m a violent psychopath”.

  7. michelehauf says:

    I love that one: Round is a shape.

  8. lois greiman says:

    Leanne, I loooove the psychopath quote. I also like, “You’re just jealous cuz the little voices in my head don’t talk to you.”

  9. Mary Louise says:

    Hi Lois! How about a picture of a camp site with a ghostbuster line drawn through it. The saying: Thank you for not camping. Personally, my idea of camping is Camp Four Seasons.

    Lois: I hope all is well. Mary Louise Larkin

  10. My sweet daughter has drawers full of these. I’ve seen “Despite the look on my face you’re still talking” on her. And I’ve seen the look on her face.

    Friends gave me one with a picture of Geronimo captioned “My heroes have always killed cowboys.” One of my sons appropriated that one.

  11. lois greiman says:

    Hey Mary Louise, thanks for the laugh.

  12. lois greiman says:

    Kathy, when Clyde was boarding Padre with us, your daughter brought a friend out to visit. Her t-shirt said, “Inadvertantly celibate.” Have never forgotten that.

  13. DebraDixon says:

    Wayne had one I loved which said, “Stupid people shouldn’t breed.” And it was particularly funny because at the time we were showing dogs (Irish Wolfhounds) so it was doubly funny.

    I have a dressy t-shirt with a slogan that I wore yesterday: You’re just jealous because the voices talk to me.

    A good friend gave me that one and I love it. Especially because it’s a dressy, v-necked, detailing on the sleeves t-shirt! Those are hard to find.

  14. Helen Brenna says:

    I love all these sayings. Never wear t-shirts with saying, myself, though. Kylie, I once had a secondary character who did the same thing as your hero. He was a scuba diver, so it was great fun coming up with diving relating innuendo!

    Love the inadvertently celibate one.

Leave a Reply

