Calling Susan Wilson!

Susan Wilson: You won our shower of books earlier in the month! We’re waiting to hear from you.  Please send me an email to christie @ christieridgway.com with your snail mail addy and we’ll get your prizes to you!

And if any of our Riders followers know Susan Wilson, please give her a nudge!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Calling Susan Wilson!

  1. Ellen Holt says:

    Hi Christie,

    My name is Ellen Holt, and I had the pleasure of meeting you at the ALA conference in San Diego (I would have preferred to send you an email with this information, but your email link wasn’t working on your website). I would love to find out how to have the opportunity to win a shower of books! I’m enjoying your book Then He Kissed Me right now, and my zone manager has asked me to share my experience at the ALA conference with sixteen other managers in our library system next Tuesday (1/25). It would be great if I could give the other managers one of your books and/or promotional materials! We have a few of your books in our system, and I will pass my signed copy of Then He Kissed Me around at the upcoming meeting so we can see about increasing that number. Please let me know if you have any questions, and thank you for sharing your creative process with us at ALA.

    Sincerely,

    Ellen Holt
    Lakeside Library
    32593 Riverside Drive
    Lake Elsinore, CA 92530-7802

    951.678.0812
    http://www.rivlib.net

Leave a Reply

