Impluse Buys

Impulse buying is not a good thing. It has caused many a marital and financial problem. That said, I wanted to show you my latest:

It’s a pony! Yeah, no one knows why I bought a pony. It’s not as if I have any use for him. But look how cute!

My daughter says I need professional help but she still loves me. My husband has assured me he won’t leave me…unless I bring home ONE MORE HORSE!

So, how bout you guys. Any interesting impulse buys lately. No? Okay, I need advice. How do you talk yourself out of those crazy purchases??

Oh, and…anyone need a pony??

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

