Sweet Savings On Books This Week

I found a sweet surprise in my inbox this morning, and I just realized that we’re cruising on autopilot today, so I’m going to offer a deal you can’t refuse.  Comment today and you’ll be entered in a drawing for your choice of the following e-book deals—my treat for 2 of our visitors.

The sweet surprises:

This Time Forever - print big

80% off on my RITA winner THIS TIME FOREVER e-book at Barnes & Noble, now
(2/11) through Wednesday night 2/13.

The Last Good Man - screen

Save 80% on THE LAST GOOD MAN in e-format at B&N, now through
Friday 2/15.

Also save 80% on THE LAST GOOD MAN in e-format at Amazon 2/11
through 2/13!

You Never Can Tell - screenAnd get YOU NEVER CAN TELL at Kobo for 1.99 (e-book) 2/11 through
2/14.

Valentine’s Day is always a great time to shop for Romance!

So how’s the weather in your neck of the woods?

snow

This is my baby sister’s mailbox and the tiptop of her yardstick Saturday morning.  She lives in Connecticut.  Her husband’s car was totally buried in the driveway.

Here in Minnesota, we talk about the weather a lot, but here in the Twin Cities we only got a couple of inches of real snow this weekend.  We’re feeling a bit outdone.  But we’re not complaining.

About Kathleen Eagle

Kathleen Eagle is the award-winning, New York Times best-selling author of over forty novels.
This entry was posted in contest, e-book, giveaway, Kathleen Eagle, snow. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sweet Savings On Books This Week

  1. Rosemary K. says:

    I always love a bargain especially one that involves books. We missed the big storm but my son who lives in Sturbridge has two feet of snow. I am so not a winter person.

  2. Quilt Lady says:

    I think it is in the forties here today. We haven’t had much snow this year and I am so glad. Seems like if we get bad weather it comes in the form of ice.

  3. Kathleen O says:

    I do love finding a good book on sale.. I espcially like them when I find them on Amazon…. for my kindle.
    We had about a ft. and a half of snow..and now freezing rain… I am ready for winter to be over….I think the Rodent got it wrong…Spring is not around the corner…

  4. Nicole says:

    This Time Forever is one of my favorite book. I can really imagine that it is Cleve there on the cover.
    It’s sunny and nice here in the bay area. I was sure my parents in Montréal would get the storm but they just got a little bit of snow.

  5. taurus says:

    The storm dropped 2 feet of snow here so we had to cancel plans for a family get-together to celebrate the Chinese New Year. Fortunately, everyone is safe and warm.

  6. Kathyj86 says:

    In our neck of the woods (Maryland), it can’t decide whether it wants to be spring or winter. Last week it was cold and this week it is warm. Plays havoc on the sinus.

Leave a Reply

