Another Old Favorite

The Gambler lives again and will soon be live for e-book readers! Yay! Turns out I still looove him. And…he’ll be cheap for a limited time. :)

www.loisgreiman.com

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Another Old Favorite

  1. Oh, man, Lois. Love that cover!

  2. That cover is sooooooo cool. I’m off to Amazon to check him out!

  3. I’m back from a trip to Amazon. I did a search and found the listing on the book, but it says he’s available only from third-party sellers, in book form. And I’m wondering if that means that you don’t receive royalties. Is he going to be out in ebook as well?

    • loisgreiman says:

      Sorry Roxanne. I was so excited I was a little premature. He’s not out yet in e-form. But will be soon cuz yeah, he’s alll mine. I’ll put another notice up when he’s available to others. :) Thanks for caring.

  4. Kathleen O says:

    WOW.. i just love this cover.. so sexy… Going on my tbr list.

  5. MaryC says:

    Sexy cowboy – hope The Gambler is soon available for my Nook!

Leave a Reply

